Activities

Upcoming activities

February 2024

Saturday 24 February

Board Games
Get to Know Your Neighbours

Sunday 25 February

Church Service followed by Sunday Roast
Afternoon Film

Monday 26 February

Scrapbooking
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Tuesday 27 February

Drama Club
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Wednesday 28 February

Knit N Natter
One to One in Rooms with Abi

Thursday 29 February

Arts & Crafts
One to One In Rooms with Abi

March 2024

Friday 1 March

St David's Day - We Celebrate all things Welsh
Exercise Class

Saturday 2 March

Board Games
Get to Know Your Neighbours

Sunday 3 March

Church Service
Afternoon Film

Monday 4 March

Drama Club
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Tuesday 5 March

Alpaca Visit
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Wednesday 6 March

Bowling/Target Games/Darts
One to One in Rooms with Abi

Thursday 7 March

Gardening Club
One to One in Rooms with Abi

Friday 8 March

Pub Club
Exercise Class

Saturday 9 March

Board Games
Get To Know Your Neighbours!

Sunday 10 March

Church Service
Mothers Day Tea

Monday 11 March

Winston Therapy Dog Visiting
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Tuesday 12 March

Drama Club
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Wednesday 13 March

Make Easter Bonnets
One to One in Rooms with Abi

Thursday 14 March

Hot Tin Roof - Singer/Guitarist
One to One in Rooms with Abi

Friday 15 March

All Things Irish! as its St Patricks Day on Sunday
Exercise Class

Saturday 16 March

Board Games
Get to Know Your Neighbours!

Sunday 17 March

Church Service
Afternoon Film

Monday 18 March

Easter Quiz & Word Search
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Tuesday 19 March

Drama Club
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Wednesday 20 March

Easter Crafts/Finish Bonnets
One to One in Rooms with Abi

Thursday 21 March

Gardening Club
One to One in Rooms with Abi

Friday 22 March

Easter Flower Arranging
Exercise Class

Saturday 23 March

Board Games
Get to Know Your Neighbours!

Sunday 24 March

Church Service
Afternoon Film

Monday 25 March

Easter Church Service with Father John
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Tuesday 26 March

Drama Club
One to One in Rooms with Kate

Wednesday 27 March

Easter Crafts
One to One in Rooms with Abi

Thursday 28 March

Easter Baking
One to One in Rooms with Abi

Friday 29 March

B.Allard Entertains/Easter Bonnet Competition & Hot Cross Buns
Exercise Class

Saturday 30 March

Board Games
Get To Know Your Neighbours!

Sunday 31 March

Church Service
Afternoon Film

White Gables Care Ltd, company #11000846, registered address 962 Eastern Avenue, Ilford, Essex, United Kingdom, IG2 7JD

Enter your details to download your FREE brochure